sigh.

Somewhat bad news: UNC didn’t make it past the Elite Eight. It would have been nice if we hadn’t had the notion to make up the difference by going for those lofty 3-pointers that we relied upon so heavily. Relied upon, and were shunned by.

Meanwhile, I spent a good portion of the weekend outdoors, and my right shoulder is pretty much a shade of crimson. Odd, how both of my shoulders were outside at the same time. That’s ok though, because I came to work today in a skirt and do not care at all that my whiter than white legs are for all to see. It’s not that I have a huge issue about these sorts of things, because I don’t. I’m just pretty sure people are going to be staring at my candy cane shoulders.

~ by Lindsey on 27 March 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
