the goods

If asked, I would have to admit that I’ve never been tech-knowledgeable. My older laptop belongs to work, and my cell phone does not include a keypad.

Within the last month and a half, my situation has improved. Brian bought me a digital camera. A very nice one that I have wanted for months. (Here it is.) And then for my birthday (later this week), my in-laws/Brian gave me an iPod Shuffle. It’s GREEN! I absolutely love it; both gifts being perfect for ‘on the road’.

It isn’t a goal of mine to have the ‘newest’ and ‘best’ in the tech world, but I’m excited about these things. I am very grateful for these presents, and want both Brian (and Gary and Penny) to know how much I appreciate it.

~ by Lindsey on 1 October 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
